TAC1Photography | The International Swimming Hall of Fame 2012
Visitors 20
Modified 15-May-12
Created 15-May-12
180 photos

The International Swimming Hall of Fame 2012 ceremony was held at the Broward County Convention Center in Fort Lauderdale Florida May 12, 2012. There was eight Inductees and the 2012 Gold Medallion Recipient. Gustavo Borges (BRA), Domenico Fioravanti (ITA), Eldon Godfrey (CAN), Chad Hundeby (USA), Colonel Frank Kurtz (USA), Tian Liang (CHN), Jesus Miguel Rollan Prada (ESP) and Jill Sudduth (USA) were the inductees and the Gold Medallion Recipient Milton Gray Campbell (USA) the second black athlete to receive this medal. You can find out more information at www.ishof.org.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory:Water Sports
Subcategory Detail:Swimming